Fairlie Yacht Club Boat Shed Logo

Events

Events under 'Main Events'
Friday, May 25, 2018

Event Name

Date

Fairlie Points Series 2 begins

first of 6 evenings

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kames Race and Muster

Ever popular Muster with Dining night and Quiz at Kames Hotel

Saturday, June 09, 2018 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Colintaive to Ascog Patches Race

return from the Muster

Sunday, June 10, 2018 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Kip Pursuits Series 2 begins

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Round Bute Race

From Rothesay and round the Island of Bute

In co-operation with our friends at Isle of Bute SC

Saturday, June 23, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Crews Race and Wreck Bay Muster

Time for the crew to steer! BBQ and Blether on the beach.

Saturday, June 30, 2018 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fairlie Patch Crews' Race

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fairlie Points Series 3 begins

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kip Pursuits Series 3 begins

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tarbert Race and Muster

Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Largs Regatta Weekend Day 1

Round the cans Saturday

 

Saturday, August 25, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

LR Day 2 Round Cumbraes

Round the Islands Race

Sunday, August 26, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Scottish Two Handed Race

Round Holy Isle and back, or round Arran and back for those with stamina!

Saturday, September 01, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Closing Muster and Clyde Race

Round the cans in the lower Firth, Muster in Kip

Saturday, September 22, 2018 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Autumn Points Series begins

First of three Sundays at Kip

Sunday, September 23, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Autumn Points to Largs

first of three Sundays at Largs

Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Dinner Dance and Prize Giving

Saturday, November 10, 2018 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Boat for sale Scotland