Fairlie Yacht Club Boat Shed Logo

Events

Events under 'Main Events'
Thursday, July 16, 2020

Event Name

Date

Fairlie Points Series 3 begins

Firat of 6 Races

Sponsored by SATURN SAILS                   

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kip Pursuits Series 3 begins

First of 6 Races

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tarbert Race and Muster

Our longest Passage Race

Saturday, August 15, 2020 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Largs Regatta Festival Day 1

Up to four races round the cans

Saturday, August 29, 2020 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Largs Regatta Festival Day 2

Round Cumbraes

 

Sunday, August 30, 2020 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Midweek Evening Race (open)

Tuesday evening round the cans, Some action whilst waiting for the Two-Handed Race

open to non members, no entry form required, no entry fee.

 

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Arran Malt Scottish Two Handed Race

Round Arran, or round Holy Isle

 

 

Saturday, September 05, 2020 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Closing Muster and Port Bannatyne Race

Back to Port Bannatyne for the last muster of the Season

Annual petanque tournament. and muster ashore

Saturday, September 12, 2020 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Autumn Points Series begins

 

First of 2 weekends at Kip

followed by 2 at largs to 20 October

Up to three races per day, twelve in total

Open to non members

 

Sunday, October 11, 2020 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Dinner Dance and Prize Giving

The River Inn, Crosslea, Houston.

So good, we're doing it again!

Saturday, November 14, 2020 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

AGM

At Sportscotland National Centre, Largs

Monday, November 23, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Boat for sale Scotland