Fairlie Yacht Club Boat Shed Logo

Events

Events under 'Main Events'
Thursday, August 18, 2022

Event Name

Date

Fairlie 3rd Points Series - Race 6

S3 R6

sponsored by 

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kip Pursuits Series 3 Race 5

S3 R5

sponsored by

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Largs Regatta Festival - Cumbraes Weekend

Usual selection of races based at Largs Yacht Haven

a joint FYC/LSC/LYH production

Friday, August 26, 2022 10:00 am - Sunday, August 28, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek Festival Race 1

Festival Midweek Evening Race 1. Open to all and Free to Enter

IRC, CYCA, amd one design classes

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kip Pursuits Series 3 Race 6

S3 R6

sponsored by

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Midweek Festival Race 2

Festival Midweek Evening Race 2    Open to all and Free to Enter

IRC, CYCA and one design Classes

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Arran Malt Scottish Two-Handed Race

Starting and finishing at Largs / Fairlie, part of the Largs Regatta Festival

Race sponsor

Saturday, September 03, 2022 10:00 am - Sunday, September 04, 2022 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Port Bannatyne Race and Muster

Closing Muster and Race to Port Bannatyne

Petanque Championship and muster ashore

IPRS Race 8

Sponsored by:

 

Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Closing Race - Port Bannatyne to Skelmorlie

IPRS Race 9

Sponsored by:

 

High Tea after Racing - details to be advised nearer the time

Sunday, September 11, 2022 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Autumn Points Series - Races 1 to 3

The first three races of the series at Largs.

IRC, CYCA and one design Classes

Sunday, September 18, 2022 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Autumn Points Series - Races 4 to 6

Races four to six at Largs

IRC, CYCA and one design

Sunday, September 25, 2022 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Autumn Points Series - Races 7 to 9

Races seven to nine at Largs

IRC, CYCA, one design Classes

Sunday, October 02, 2022 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Autumn Points Series - Races 10 to 12

Races ten to twelve at Largs

IRC, CYCA and one design Classes

Sunday, October 09, 2022 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Dinner Dance and Prize Giving

At the Golden Jubilee Conference Hotel, Clydebank

Saturday, November 12, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

FYC Annual General Meeting 2022

Venue to be confirmed closer to the time.

 

Monday, November 21, 2022 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Boat for sale Scotland